At the AGM on 9 March, HTAV elected its 2017 Board of Directors:

Executive and Non Executive Directors 2017

Executive / Committee of Management

President: Dr Rosalie Triolo, Monash University

1st Vice President: Ms Alexis Watson, Norwood Secondary College

2nd Vice President: Ms Bianca Crawford, Haileybury College

Treasurer: Ms Miriam Meehan, Yarra Valley Grammar School

Non-Executive Directors

Mr Nick Adeney, St Michael's Grammar School

Ms Ann Guns, Monash University

Dr Darius von Güttner, Goulburn Valley Grammar School

Ms Elisa Litvin, Assumption College

Mr Clinton Markwell, St Michael's Grammar School

Ms Margaret Pagone, The King David School

Mr Ashley Keith Pratt, Melbourne Girls Grammar School

Mr Ashley Wood, St Leonard’s College

HTAV sincerely thanks the outgoing Board members, Nick Frigo, Agata Kula and Anna Adams, for their many and varied contributions to the Association over a number of years.

To view the Minutes of the 2017 AGM , please click here.

Sponsors & partners

  • Latitude Group Travel
  • National History Challenge - Sponsor Logo
  • Education Victoria - Sponsor Logo
  • Anzac Prize

NOTE: Indigenous Australians are advised that the HTAV website may include images or names of people now deceased.